Suspension Is your ride slammed to the ground? Did you lift it so high you need a ladder to get in? Step in and let's talk about it...

92 rodeo lift

Old 02-07-2011, 11:59 PM
Default 92 rodeo lift

So I'm more of a street import car guy, so 4X4 stuff is my strength. I want to loft my rodeo maybe 3-4 inches. I don't want to do a body lift but I know with the front torsion bars I'm kinda limited. Lookiing to see what other have done (with pix!) and details of what was used and what need to be altered (ie driveshaft length etc...
Thanks in advance!
Sean

Old 02-08-2011, 02:37 AM

I don't know if it helps but I found this while searching for some stuff for my amigo. http://www.pureisuzu.com/89-94_amigo_3.htm

I'm new to this truck thing and don't even know what a torsion bar is..? So forgive me if the link is of no help.

Old 02-14-2011, 11:55 PM